.

 

New Orleans

14694 Airline Highway, Destrehan, LA 70047

Serving Southeast La and South Mississippi

Larry Torres, General Manager   LTorres@StandardCrane.com  cell: 504-415-7010

Phil Breaux, Regional Sales Manager of Cranes & Service  PBreaux@StandardCrane.com

Destrehan ph: 985-725-1989 fax: 985-725-1957

 

Lafayette

1122 Briar Patch Dr, Broussard, LA 70518

Serving Central Louisiana from the Gulf Coast to Alexandria

Tony Vanhaverbeke, General Manager   TonyV@StandardCrane.com 

Glen Decoux, Regional Sales Manager  GDecoux@StandardCrane.com

Lafayette ph: 337-524-1718

 

Lake Charles

3593 Highway 90, Westlake, LA 70669

Serving Southwest Louisiana and Southeast Texas area

Andy Campsey, General Manager   ACampsey@StandardCrane.com

Kevin Benoit, Regional Sales Manager  KBenoit@SandardCrane.com

Westlake ph: 337-882-8088 fax: 337-882-8022

 

Baton Rouge

7738 Commerce Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Troy Bolfa, General Manager   TBolfa@StandardCrane.com

Terry Hunter, Sales   THunter@StandardCrane.com

Ben Norwood, Sales   BNorwood@StandardCrane.com

Baton Rouge ph: 225-218-8582  fax: 225-218-8564

 

Monroe

595 Vocational Parkway, West Monroe, LA 71292

Serving Northeast Louisiana, Arkansas and Central/North Mississippi

James Harper, General Manager  JHarper@StandardCrane.com

Frank Bailey, Sales Manager  FBailey@StandardCrane.com

West Monroe ph: 318-396-5321  fax: 318-396-5324

 

Shreveport

8825 Kingston Road, Shreveport, LA 71118

Serving Northwest Louisiana, Northeast Texas and West Arkansas

James Harper, General Manager  JHarper@StandardCrane.com

Shreveport ph: 318-396-5323

 

Houma

3246 West Main Street, Gray, LA 70359

Serving the Louisiana Gulf Coast from Raceland to Morgan City and the Offshore Gulf of Mexico

Dana Bourgeois, General Manager  DBourgeois@StandardCrane.com

Jamie Griffin, Regional Sales Manager  JGriffin@StandardCrane.com

Houma ph: 985-868-5091 fax: 985-868-5011

 

   

Nationwide New Crane Sales:

Rodney Torres, 985-868-5091  RTorres@StandardCrane.com

Steve Clark, Crane Sales ph: 337-912-1801 SClark@StandardCrane.com

 

 

 

Please call us at 1-877-22-HOIST or Request a Quote ➜